Little Niece – Baby Photography

Recently, we got to take a trip to our home sweet Oklahoma, and I got to meet our new niece. She is at that perfect age where you can dress her up and take pictures easily…I miss those days now that my own little one is a constant blur of motion at all times!

This little girl is just all smiles all the time, and since her Nana has a gorgeous fur coat or two, I knew it would help make some fun pictures. Of course I didn’t have time to take as big a variety as I wanted and the lighting wasn’t always cooperating, but when do things ever go quite as planned? That’s half the fun!

I hope you enjoy them as much as I did taking them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“Sugar and spice….and everything nice….that’s what little girls are made of.”

 

Leave a Reply

